Removing my ad from the site
From the My Ads page, click on Deactivate my ad.
Deactivating your ad removes it from the site, but not from your account.
This means that you can Login and use it again, should you like to pick up your search at a later date.
If you deactivate your ad it will no longer be visible on the site to other members.
Consequently, you will not receive any new email messages or other communication.
Deactivating an ad means that you will no longer have access to any correspondence relating to that advert. This includes email messages, interest messages, contact information and ads.
Content which you've contributed to the site, including messages, will not be accessible to any other member unless your profile is re-activated.
When you no longer need your ad/profile, we ask that you please deactivate it. This is to help you stop receiving future inquiries from interested parties and help keep our platform up to date. On our end as well, we have an automated system in place which automatically deactivates ads on inactive accounts - in other words - If someone does not log in within 30 days their ads get deactivated automatically